Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

Street Address
KLCC
136 W 8th Ave
Eugene OR 97401


Phone Numbers
General Info        541-463-6000
Announcer           541-463-5522 
FAX                       541-463-6046 
Pledge Line      1-800-922-3682  
Toll Free           1-800-922-3682 


Departments
Business Office   541-463-6000   klcc@klcc.org  
Development      541-463-6005    klcc@klcc.org 
Engineering        541-463-6010    engineering@klcc.org
General Info        541-463-6000   klcc@klcc.org
Membership        541-463-6020   membership@klcc.org
Microbrew Fest   541-463-6000   microbrewfestival@klcc.org
Music                    541-463-6004    music@klcc.org
News                     541-463-6022    news@klcc.org
Programming     541-463-6003     klcc@klcc.org
PSA                       541-463-6000    psa@klcc.org
Underwriting      541-463-6005    klcc@klcc.org
Webmaster          541-463-6030    webmaster@klcc.org


STAFF  Staff Photos & Bios

Management:
General Manager           John Stark               541-463-6006  starkj@lanecc.edu
Development Director  Cheryl Crumbley    541-463-6005   crumbleyc@lanecc.edu
Program Director          Don Hein                  541-463-6003   heind@lanecc.edu

Department Heads:
Chief Engineer                Chris Heck               541-463-6010   heckc@lanecc.edu
Marketing Director        Gayle Chisholm       541-463-6030  chisholmg@lanecc.edu
Membership Director    Kris Fox                    541-463-6020   foxk@lanecc.edu
Music Director                Michael Canning     541-463-6004   canningm@lanecc.edu
Music/Arts/Culture       Eric Alan                   541-463-6045   alane@lanecc.edu
News Director                 Tripp Sommer         541-463-6002   sommert@lanecc.edu
Office Mgr/Traffic          Sallie H Leadon      541-463-6040   hollomans@lanecc.edu

Music Hosts: 
List of KLCC Hosts - Hosts can be reached during their shows at 541-463-5522 or by emailing music@klcc.org

News Hosts/Reporters: 
Morning Edition Host      Rachael McDonald   541-463-6009   mcdonaldr@lanecc.edu
All Things Considered Host   Angela Kellner    541-463-6012    kellnera@lanecc.edu
All Things Considered Host   Jes Burns             541-463-6022    news@klcc.org

List of KLCC Reporters - Reporters can be reached by calling the News Department at 541-463-6022 or by emailing news@klcc.org

Sales Staff:
Underwriting Rep        Hal Hermanson        541-463-6007   hermansonh@lanecc.edu
Underwriting Rep        Kyle Hughes              541-463-6008   hughesk@lanecc.edu


Board of Directors
Lane Community College Board of Education
Board Meetings and Agendas


Directions to KLCC from I-5   Google Maps
- Take exit 194B to merge onto I-105/OR-126 W
- Take exit 2 for Coburg Rd
- Turn left onto Coburg Rd
- Go over the bridge
- Take the 8th Ave exit on your right  (8th Ave is a one-way heading west)
- Park in the city parking garage on W 8th & Willamette, or curbside near 136 W 8th Ave


Tell us what's important to you!  Fill out our Ascertainment Survey to let us know what KLCC should be covering in your community.