Viz City http://klcc.org en Lincoln Gallery http://klcc.org/post/lincoln-gallery <p> Terry Way and Sandy Jenson visit Lincoln Gallery in Eugene. It's sponsored by Oregon Assisted Living Program.</p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 11818 at http://klcc.org Lincoln Gallery Jacobs Gallery, Rhythm http://klcc.org/post/jacobs-gallery-rhythm <p>Terry Way and Sandy Jensen check out three artists showing at the <a href="http://www.jacobsgallery.org/">Jacobs Gallery</a> in Eugene.</p><p></p> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 10805 at http://klcc.org Maude Kerns Features Nudes http://klcc.org/post/maude-kerns-features-nudes <p></p><p></p><p>Terry and Sandy review the exhibit "The Nakedness of the Subject" at <a href="http://www.mkartcenter.org/exhibits.html#current_exhibit">Maude Kerns Art Gallery</a> in Eugene.</p> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 9196 at http://klcc.org Maude Kerns Features Nudes Maude Kerns Art Center Presents "The Nakedness of the Subject" http://klcc.org/post/maude-kerns-art-center-presents-nakedness-subject Sun, 02 Mar 2014 02:08:24 +0000 Terry Way 9082 at http://klcc.org Printmaking Show at The Gallery at The Watershed http://klcc.org/post/printmaking-show-gallery-watershed <p>Terry Way and Sandy Brown Jenson visit The Gallery and review the show.</p> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:35:20 +0000 Terry Way & Sandy Brown Jensen 8555 at http://klcc.org Interview with artist Sarah Sedwick http://klcc.org/post/interview-artist-sarah-sedwick <p></p><p>Eugene artist <a href="http://sedwickpaints.blogspot.com/">Sara Sedwick</a> talks with KLCC's Terry Way. Sedwick is showing at <a href="http://tgatws.com/">The Gallery at the Watershed</a> at 3rd and Mill in Eugene through February 8th.</p> Wed, 08 Jan 2014 02:54:53 +0000 Terry Way & Sandy Brown Jensen 6055 at http://klcc.org Interview with artist Sarah Sedwick Coos Art Museum print show http://klcc.org/post/coos-art-museum-print-show <p></p><p></p><p>A Distinguished Line</p> Wed, 06 Nov 2013 01:58:14 +0000 Terry Way & Sandy Brown Jensen 2532 at http://klcc.org