Viz City http://klcc.org en The New Watershed Arts Foundation http://klcc.org/post/new-watershed-arts-foundation <p>Sandy Jensen talks with Amy Isler Gibson, executive director of the new Watershed Arts Foundation.&nbsp;</p><p></p><p>web link:&nbsp; <a href="http://watershedartsfoundation.org">watershedartsfoundation.org</a></p><p></p> Wed, 23 Jul 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 17628 at http://klcc.org The New Watershed Arts Foundation The Jacobs Gallery "Expressions" http://klcc.org/post/jacobs-gallery-expressions <p>Lotte and Terry visit the Jacobs Gallery in Eugene on Viz City.</p><p></p> Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 16225 at http://klcc.org The Jacobs Gallery "Expressions" In The Moment, Self-Portraits http://klcc.org/post/moment-self-portraits <p>Terry Way and Sandy Jensen visit <a href="http://www.mkartcenter.org/">Maude Kerns Art Center</a> in Eugene.</p><p></p> Wed, 28 May 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way & VizCity 14195 at http://klcc.org In The Moment, Self-Portraits Emerald Art Center National Juried Show http://klcc.org/post/emerald-art-center-national-juried-show <p></p><p>Sandy Brown Jensen and Terry Way visit the Annual National Juried Painting Exhibit at Emerald Art Center in Springfield, for today's <strong><a href="http://klcc.org/programs/viz-city">Viz City</a></strong>.</p><p></p> Wed, 14 May 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 13275 at http://klcc.org Emerald Art Center National Juried Show 2 shows at the JSMA http://klcc.org/post/2-shows-jsma <p>Sandy and Terry talk about 2 big exhibits at the JSMA:&nbsp; Contemporary Oregon Visions: Jo Hamilton and Irene Hardwicke Olivieri&nbsp; and The Human Touch: Selections from the RBC Wealth Management Art Collection</p><p></p> Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 12563 at http://klcc.org 2 shows at the JSMA Lincoln Gallery http://klcc.org/post/lincoln-gallery <p>Terry Way and Sandy Jenson visit Lincoln Gallery in Eugene. It's sponsored by Oregon Assisted Living Program.</p><p></p><p></p> Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 11818 at http://klcc.org Lincoln Gallery Jacobs Gallery, Rhythm http://klcc.org/post/jacobs-gallery-rhythm <p>Terry Way and Sandy Jensen check out three artists showing at the <a href="http://www.jacobsgallery.org/">Jacobs Gallery</a> in Eugene.</p><p></p> Wed, 02 Apr 2014 13:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 10805 at http://klcc.org Maude Kerns Features Nudes http://klcc.org/post/maude-kerns-features-nudes <p></p><p></p><p>Terry and Sandy review the exhibit "The Nakedness of the Subject" at <a href="http://www.mkartcenter.org/exhibits.html#current_exhibit">Maude Kerns Art Gallery</a> in Eugene.</p> Wed, 05 Mar 2014 14:00:00 +0000 Terry Way 9196 at http://klcc.org Maude Kerns Features Nudes Maude Kerns Art Center Presents "The Nakedness of the Subject" http://klcc.org/post/maude-kerns-art-center-presents-nakedness-subject Sun, 02 Mar 2014 02:08:24 +0000 Terry Way 9082 at http://klcc.org Printmaking Show at The Gallery at The Watershed http://klcc.org/post/printmaking-show-gallery-watershed <p>Terry Way and Sandy Brown Jenson visit The Gallery and review the show.</p> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:35:20 +0000 Terry Way & Sandy Brown Jensen 8555 at http://klcc.org